• April 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar    
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Pages

Car crashes

Glad those are over!!  4 in a row that I was familiar with.  1st: Allie’s friend Courtney gets t-boned by a drunk driver on Wednesday, breaks her leg, wrist, and arm and was cut out of her car by the jaws of life.  Then on Thursday, Nick Adenhart from the Angels and CSUF students the following day get hit and killed by a drunk driver.  Then the next day, Friday, I call 9-1-1 at work because a drunk guy crashed right outside my restaurant then fled on foot.  AND THEN!!!  Today, Saturday during the day another accident outside my work, just a fender bender, but it caught on fire, and my co-worker had to called 9-1-1.  And can I just say, the dispatch lady was NOT calm!!  She was trying to get all this information from me and was telling it to the cops who were in pursuit of the guy who crashed and took off running.

 

Yea, interesting end to my Spring Break.

Leave a Reply

