• April 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar    
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Pages

Big Love

So tonight I went to my friend Liley’s house to watch a show called Big Love that I had never heard of and it is great!  It’s on HBO so sadly I can’t watch it because I don’t get HBO and can’t because I kind of steal cable but not really… anyway that’s a whole other story.

So, this show Big Love is about a mormon guy who has 3 wives and they have 3 houses all next to each other and they share the backyard.  The wives think of each other as sisters, and the whole time I was thinking, how are they not jealous?!  I think it’s kind of weird to date more than one person, but to marry 3 people?  Crazy.  Anyway, the show is a bit funny, kind of Desperate Houswives-ish.  But it’s interesting to watch how they have to hide from the world.  You should definitely check it out

Leave a Reply

